OLD LINE FC

HEAD COACHES

 

Steve Washko
oldlinefcthunder@gmail.com


Head Coach 03 Girls Black
Eric Riedlbauer
eriedlbauer@gmail.com
 
Head Coach 04 Girls
Ed McCue
emcnine@gmail.com


Head Coach 07 Girls Black



Head Coach 07 Girls Red
Rob Elliott
baserob5@gmail.com


Head Coach 08 Girls Black



Head Coach 08 Girls Black
Alison Healey
Alison.M.Healey@gmail.com



Head Coach 09 Girls Black
Tom Wintz        Bio
tom@isaklaw.com


Head Coach 10 Girls Black
Topher Stevenson
topher_stevenson@yahoo.com


Head Coach 10 Girls Red
Joe Davis
joseph.davis@hcps.org

 

 

Head Coach 09 Boys Black
Chris Kelly
chrisk44@hotmail.com
 

 

Head Coach 10 Boys Black
David Wessel
thewessel5@comcast.net
Mark Otto
Markotto72@gmail.com
Head Coaches 03 Boys Black
Jeremy Stiffler
sueandjerm@gmail.com

 
Head Coach 04 Boys Black
Keith Sellers
commishm@aol.com


Head Coach 05 Boys Black
Lou Westermeyer
olfchornet@gmail.com
 
Head Coach 06 Boys Black
Kevin Jett
slider112@gmail.com


Head Coach 06 Boys Red
Tony Tamanini
tonytolfc@yahoo.com


Head Coach 07 & 11 Boys Black
Brendan Hopkins
dbhop28@yahoo.com

 
Head Coach 07 Boys Red
Jason Gensel
j_gensel@hotmail.com


Head Coach 08 Boys Black
Dave Fender
dfender@trustedunlimited.com
 

 

Head Coach 08 Boys Red
Marc Riedlbauer
riedinv@outlook.com

 

 

Head Coach 09 Boys Red
Heath Thompson
hthompson@kw.com

 

Head Coach 10 Boys Red
Tim Curtis
coachtimolfc@gmail.com

 

Head Coach 11 Boys Red